Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

Please Note: To access previous Internet Print-At-Home e-Ticket orders and reprint your e-Tickets Loginhere.

To switch to a calendar view click here:

A $1.50 convenience fee per ticket will apply.
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Normal  Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Normal   Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Normal  Friday, August 1, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Frontier Greys   Sunday, August 3, 2014 3:05 PM  Doubleheader 
Buy 2014 Softball  Chicago  Friday, August 8, 2014 7:05 PM  Softball 
Buy 2014 Softball  Chicago  Saturday, August 9, 2014 2:05 PM  Softball 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Traverse City  Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Traverse City  Sunday, August 10, 2014 3:05 PM  Doubleheader 
Buy 2014 Softball  Chicago  Monday, August 11, 2014 7:05 PM  Softball 
Buy 2014 Softball  Chicago  Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM  Softball 
Buy 2014 Special Events  TNA PRESENTS
IMPACT WRESTLING LIVE! 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 7:30 PM  CONSOL ENERGY PARK  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  River City  Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:05 PM  Doubleheader 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  River City  Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Gateway  Friday, August 22, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Gateway  Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Gateway  Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Evansville  Tuesday, September 2, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Evansville  Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Evansville  Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:05 PM